Home » So Buttons: Man of, Like, a Dozen Faces by Jonathan Baylis
So Buttons: Man of, Like, a Dozen Faces Jonathan Baylis

So Buttons: Man of, Like, a Dozen Faces

Jonathan Baylis

Published
ISBN : 9780988187795
Paperback
184 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

In the tradition of Harvey Pekar, So Buttons comix are full of funny and fascinating, real-life personal stories?written by critically-acclaimed indie auteur, Jonathan Baylis and illustrated by well-known artists, such as Noah Van Sciver (The Hypo,MoreIn the tradition of Harvey Pekar, So Buttons comix are full of funny and fascinating, real-life personal stories?written by critically-acclaimed indie auteur, Jonathan Baylis and illustrated by well-known artists, such as Noah Van Sciver (The Hypo, Fante Bukowski), Joseph Remnant (Harvey Pekar’s Cleveland), and Fred Hembeck (Fantastic Four Roast) with a cover by fan-favorite, Dean Haspiel (The Fox).